Contact

General Contact


Engineering Co-op
Vancouver Campus
The University of British Columbia
2385 East Mall
Vancouver, BC Canada V6T 1Z4

Okanagan Campus
EME 3265 & 3267
1137 Alumni Avenue
Kelowna, BC Canada V1V 1V7

Tel 604 822 3022
Fax 604 822 3449
Email eng.coop@ubc.ca

Engineering Co-op office hours:
8:30am-4:30pm

Staff Directory

 

Lulu Bates, Coordinator Computer, Electrical and Integrated lulu.bates@ubc.ca604-822-1926
Patrick Blaeser, Coordinator Civil, Environmental, Geological, Integrated patrick.blaeser@ubc.ca604-827-4512
Sara Buse Senior Manager, Student Experience sara.buse@ubc.ca604-822-3324
Lily Chen, Coordinator Chem & Bio, Integrated, Manu, Materials, and Mining lily.chen@ubc.ca604-822-3214
Steven Dreger Administration Manager, Co-op steven.dreger@ubc.ca604-827-2096
Jennifer Eberle, Coordinator Okanagan: Electrical, Manufacturing and Mechanical jennifer.eberle@ubc.ca250-807-9279
Lisa Hoang Program Assistant, Co-op lisa.hoang@ubc.ca604-822-9843
Elaine Hu Program Assistant, Co-op elaine.hu@ubc.ca604-822-9643
Daria Hucal, Coordinator Electrical, Integrated, Mechanical and NAME daria.hucal@ubc.ca604-822-4280
Naureen Khan Program Assistant, Co-op naureen.khan@ubc.ca604-822-2158
Jennifer Kim Office Assistant, Co-op jen.kim@ubc.ca604-822-3114
Stephanie Lee Program Assistant, Co-op steph.lee@ubc.ca604-822-9641
Wendy Lock Senior Manager, Administration
Pete Mackenzie, Coordinator Chem & Bio, Integrated, Materials, and Mining peter.mackenzie@ubc.ca604-827-3474
Kyna Ng Interview Liaison coop.interviews@ubc.ca604-822-6995
Martha Ng, Coordinator Electrical, Integrated, Mechanical martha.ng@ubc.ca604-827-4589
Sarah Nhan, Coordinator Okanagan: Civil and Electrical sarah.nhan@ubc.ca250-807-9183
Paula Pisciottano, Coordinator Biomedical, Integrated and Mechanical paula.pisciottano@ubc.ca604-822-3660
Denise Preira, Coordinator Civil, Environmental, Geological, Integrated denise.preira@ubc.ca604-827-1885
Ana Souza, Coordinator Computer, Electrical and Integrated ana.souza@ubc.ca604-822-6271
Jennifer Syrnyk Manager, Business Development jennifer.syrnyk@ubc.ca604-822-0039

Engineering Co-op
The University of British Columbia
2385 East Mall
Vancouver, BC Canada V6T 1Z4
Tel: 604 822 3022
Fax: 604 822 3449
Email: eng.coop@ubc.ca
Find us on
 
Engineering Co-op Okanagan Campus
EME 3265 & 3267
1137 Alumni Avenue
Kelowna, BC Canada V1V 1V7
Email: eng.coop@ubc.ca